Zweite Runde Geocaching

Es gibt leider nicht so viele Caches in meiner nahen Umgebung, deshalb habe ich mit meiner ersten richtigen Tour alle Verstecke in der Umgebung aufgesucht. Damit ist meine Homezone nahezu gesäubert. Es gab auch ein paar Gegenstände zum Tauschen.

Nummer

0002

0003

0004

0005

0006

Datum

2015-09-07

2015-09-07

2015-09-07

2015-09-07

2015-09-07

Land

Polen

Polen

Polen

Polen

Polen

Stadt

Oppeln

Oppeln

Oppeln

Oppeln

Oppeln

Trinket

Messer

Murmel

Hello Kitty

-

-


Die Caches haben viel Spaß gemacht. Es war auch ein Rätsel dabei. Leider sind die Beschreibungen meistens in polnischer Sprache verfasst und die Übersetzungen von Google Translate sind bei zusammenhängenden Texten auch nicht unbedingt das Wahre. Irgendwie hat es aber geklappt. Ich freue mich schon auf die nächsten Caches.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    Madeline Palmeri (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 18:24)


    This piece of writing is truly a good one it assists new the web users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  • #2

    Evangelina Bode (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 11:34)


    I don't know if it's just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your site. It seems like some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a issue with my browser because I've had this happen before. Cheers

  • #3

    Sophie Mccleskey (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 16:22)


    Having read this I believed it was very enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this article together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  • #4

    Dan Killeen (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 11:46)


    It is the best time to make a few plans for the future and it's time to be happy. I've learn this put up and if I may I want to suggest you few attention-grabbing things or tips. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I desire to learn more things approximately it!

  • #5

    Odelia Wygant (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 04:13)


    Heya! I know this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask. Does operating a well-established blog such as yours require a massive amount work? I'm completely new to blogging however I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I'd like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  • #6

    Lynsey Towry (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 07:07)


    I am extremely inspired along with your writing talents and also with the structure to your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice weblog like this one these days..

  • #7

    Damon Trueblood (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 22:53)


    Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.

  • #8

    Dovie Hansel (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 07:00)


    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it's truly informative. I'm gonna watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #9

    Iona Cavalier (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 11:58)


    Hi there, I log on to your blogs regularly. Your writing style is awesome, keep it up!

  • #10

    Margarite Mcnees (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 03:12)


    Appreciation to my father who informed me about this webpage, this blog is truly awesome.

  • #11

    Charolette Merino (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 03:22)


    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this article is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all important infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

  • #12

    Theola Bower (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 15:35)


    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web page, because i wish for enjoyment, since this this web site conations actually pleasant funny material too.