Neue Domain für Geekend

Ich konnte es doch nicht abwarten und habe gestern noch schnell die Domain www.geek-end.de registrieren lassen. Leider hat irgendwer die Domain ohne Bindestrich geparkt und nutzt sie nicht, naja dann halt mit Minus, wie man ja im Neusprech sagt.

 

Inhaltlich ist nicht viel passiert. Ich bastel noch an den Zwölf-Trillionen Einstellungen herum. Das Upgrade bei Jimdo und die Registrierung der Domain liefen problemlos. Falls sich jemand entscheidet eine Seite aufsetzen zu wollen, dann kann ich Jimdo nur empfehlen.

Es gibt manchmal Rabattaktionen mit Gutscheincodes mit denen man die ganze Sache noch vergünstigt bekommt. Momentan laufen die Aktionen von den Podcasts Bitsundso und Geekweek. Schaut einfach mal auf deren Seiten nach den jeweiligen Gutscheincode - Immerhin gibt es 20% Rabatt und Ihr unterstützt damit auch die Macher der sehr empfehlenswerten Podcasts.

 

Stay geeky

Alex.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 9
  • #1

    Brandi Kellog (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 10:59)


    This piece of writing is actually a nice one it assists new internet viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

  • #2

    Renee Bensinger (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 17:26)


    Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to inform her.

  • #3

    Ethelyn Mcferren (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 07:29)


    Attractive part of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing on your feeds or even I fulfillment you get admission to consistently rapidly.

  • #4

    Latina Trusty (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 21:57)


    Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is just great and i could assume you're an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  • #5

    Eli Maurin (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 05:09)


    Hi, this weekend is good for me, for the reason that this time i am reading this great educational post here at my home.

  • #6

    Lee Dowless (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 12:20)


    Thanks for finally talking about > %blog_title% < Liked it!

  • #7

    Javier Bushong (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 23:15)


    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for %keyword%

  • #8

    Monnie Schrom (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 05:23)


    This website really has all the info I needed about this subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • #9

    Renita Zenz (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 15:32)


    I blog often and I truly thank you for your information. This article has really peaked my interest. I'm going to bookmark your website and keep checking for new information about once per week. I opted in for your Feed as well.